Linn-Cecilie Linnemann

Title
Managing Director
Phone
+47 450 17 701
Email
linn-cecilie@designcontainer.no

Bjørn Korterud

Title
Head Of Sales
Phone
+47 464 44 624
Email
bjorn@designcontainer.no

Michael Linnemann

Title
Creative Director
Phone
+47 942 01 360
Email
michael@designcontainer.no

Kaia Gulsvik

Title
Project Manager
Phone
+47 417 60 987
Email
kaia@designcontainer.no

Kjersti Svang Olsen

Title
Senior Consultant
Phone
+47 971 97 007
Email
kjersti@designcontainer.no

Haakon Sando Rølmann

Title
Account Manager
Phone
+47 993 03 974
Email
haakon@designcontainer.no

Christian Rene

Title
Art Director
Phone
+47 415 10 786
Email
christian@designcontainer.no

Øyvind Rønning

Title
Designer & Illustrator
Phone
+47 454 57 488
Email
oyvind@designcontainer.no

Thomas Sannes

Title
Designer
Phone
+47 416 62 137
Email
sannes@designcontainer.no

Jessie Jones

Title
Designer
Phone
+47 400 59 865
Email
jessie@designcontainer.no

Kris Lunde

Title
Tech Lead
Phone
+47 461 64 434
Email
kris@designcontainer.no

Imrul Hasan

Title
Web Developer
Phone
+47 981 79 488
Email
hasan@designcontainer.no

Martin Mortensen

Title
Web Developer
Phone
+47 405 50 955
Email
martin@designcontainer.no

Alicia Harris

Title
Web Developer
Phone
+47 954 28 350
Email
alicia@designcontainer.no